Greater Atlanta Associates in Networking is a group of local business owners who meet weekly to develop professional relationships and provide leads to each other's businesses.

The membership currently includes the following business categories:

ACCOUNTING
ATTORNEY
BANKING
BUSINESS TRANSITIONS
CRM CONSULTING
FRANCHISE CONSULTING
HEATING & AIR
INSURANCE - Health
INSURANCE - Property
IT SERVICES
INVESTMENTS
MORTGAGES
PAYROLL SERVICES
PEST CONTROL
PRINTING
REAL ESTATE - Commercial
REAL ESTATE - Residential
SIGNS & GRAPHICS

Please be advised Greater Atlanta Associates in Networking (GAAIN) is a closed networking group. If you have interest in attending a meeting as a guest, please contact us on the corresponding page of our website.


Members:

ACCOUNTING

Chris Townsend
McMullan and Company, CPAs, Inc
2170 Satellite Boulevard
Suite 175
Duluth, GA 30097
Ph: 678-474-4608
404-512-3889 Cell
email: ctownsend@mcmullancpas.com
 
ATTORNEY

Stephen R. Lewis
1805 Herrington Road, Bldg 3-C
Lawrenceville, GA 30043
Ph: 678.781.9342
email: slewis@lewis-patterson.com
 
BANKING

Steven Lolli

1034 Old Peachtree Road, NW
Lawrenceville, GA 30043
Ph: 404-495-6103
Fax: 404-495-6105
email: steven.lolli@pnc.com
website: www.chase.com
 
BUSINESS TRANSITIONS

Tim McCormack

Business Transition 360
2700 Braselton Highway Suite 10-226
Dacula, GA 30019
Cell: 678.868.2120
email: tim.mccormack@businesstransition360.com
 
CRM Consulting

Robbi Converse

Certified Salesforce Administrator
Cell: 404.314.8842
email: robbi.converse@gmail.com
 
FRANCHISE CONSULTING

Barry Swaney

Next Chapter Franchise Consulting
4535 Callaway Crest Drive
Kennesaw, GA 30152
Ph: 770.598.9073
email: barry.swaney@nextchapterfranchising.com
 
INSURANCE
Health

Donna D. Hill
E2E Benefits Services Inc
2905 Premiere Parkway, Suite 285
Duluth, GA 30097
Ph: 770.736.9190
Cell: 770.274.9724
email: Donna.hill@E2EResources.com
 
INSURANCE
Personal & Commercial/Property & Casualty

Edwin Holt
032 Old Peachtree Road,
Suite 401-402
Lawrenceville, GA 30043
Ph: 770-910-7355
Cell: 404-433-4998
Fax: 678-819-7524
email: edwin@edwinholtinsurance.com
website: www.edwinholtinsurance.com
 
gaain atlanta networkingIT SERVICES

Beatty McCaleb
Halski Systems
1805 Herrington Road
Building 1, Suite C
Lawrenceville, GA 30043
Ph: 770.363.1849
email: beatty@halski.com
website: www.halski.com
 
INVESTMENTS

Amy Greiner
Edward Jones Investments
1342 Auburn Road
Suite 404
Suwanee, GA 30824
Ph: 770.963.6000
Cell: 7678.227.1359
email: Amy.greiner@edwardjones.com
website: www.edwardjones.com
 
MORTGAGES

Bonnie Sale
Nations Lending Corporation
4550 Hugh Howell Road
Suite 730
Tucker, GA 30084
Ph: 404.277.0201
email: Bonnie_sale@yahoo.com
 
PAYROLL

Hillary Granum

2970 Clairmont Rd., Suite 800
Atlanta, GA 30329
Ph: 678.354.7776 x 525565
Cell: 770.377.064
Email: hgranum@paychex.com
website: www.paychex.com
 
PEST CONTROL

Brandon Davis

2540 Lawrenceville Hwy
Lawrenceville Ga 30044
Cell: 678.449.6606
Email: bdavis@allgoodpc.com
website: www.allgoodpc.com
 
PRINTING
Commercial

Ed From

Pre-Press to Printing
730 Peachtree Industrial Boulevard
Suwanee, GA 30024
Ph: 770.945.4275
Cell: 770.361.1074
email: ed@prepress2printing.com
website: www.prepress2printing.com
 
REAL ESTATE
Commercial

Ruzenka Joubert

Winfield Realty Group, Inc.
2885 Lawrenceville-Suwanee Rd. Suite B
Suwanee, GA 30024
Ph: 678-430-3600
Cell: 678-995.2223
Fax: 678-248-0673
email: ruzenka@winfieldrealtygroup.com
website: www.winfieldrealtygroup.com
 
REAL ESTATE
Residential

Randy Winfield

Winfield Realty Group, Inc.
2885 Lawrenceville-Suwanee Rd. Suite B
Suwanee, GA 30024
Ph: 678-430-3600
Cell: 404-569-3020
Fax: 678-248-0673
email: randy@winfieldrealtygroup.com
website: www.winfieldrealtygroup.com
 
 
SIGNS & GRAPHICS

Mason Lessley
3330 Satellite Blvd., Suite 13
Duluth GA, 30096
Ph: 770-622-0096
Fax: 770-622-0970
email: info@y.com
website: www.signsnowduluth.com

Disclaimer: We provide the above names and website listing as a free service to our members. If you, the client, hire a member from this list it is your responsibility to check their license, credentials, or anything else required to meet your standards or requirements.

Thank you for visiting our website.